JJ48
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• JJ, I'm sorry if I used this for a wrong reason. It's my first time writing what I thought was a private message.
    MithLuin
    MithLuin
    On this messageboard, 'profile posts' are visible to everyone on the forums. So, it is good for wishing someone a happy birthday, or something like that. Mostly, people post on their own profiles, though.
    MithLuin
    MithLuin
    If you would like to communicate with another poster or posters privately, you can do so via private message - called 'conversations'. On a computer, at the top of the screen next to your username you will see an envelope. That is how you access the private message function. Alternately, you can hover over someone's name and click 'start conversation.' If you have trouble with that feature, just ask.
    R
    Rachel Port
    As always, Mithluin, thank you.
    Hi JJ - Odola sometimes gets something in her head and it just stays there, even if it's LOTR by John LeCarre. Sometimes you just have to give up.
    Reactions: JJ48
    Odola
    Odola
    And pretending to be a Black Numenorian would not be that difficult for a well educated Gondorian imho. Enough to fool an orcs if you treat them in a enough commanding and tyrannical way.
    JJ48
    JJ48
    That's a bit of a catch-22, though. If Black Numenoreans are common enough that a Gondorian could disguise himself as one (keeping in mind that most Gondorians have little pure Numenorean blood in them), then they'd be common enough that the Gondorian would have to fool them as well as the orcs.
    Odola
    Odola