Recent content by Frejya Evenstar

1. Frejya Evenstar

LOTRO 101 Video

Awesome info - thanks! I will roll a new character on Landroval and join the Mythgard kin when I feel I can handle it. Will check into Academy Kinship on Arkenstone. My Arkenstone character is a Lore Master and it seems her abilities will help with assisting a group, rather than doing everything...
  2. Frejya Evenstar

What Server is the Kinship on?

Hi there - what is the name of the Kinship on the Landroval server in LOTRO? You may see me asking questions hither and thither as I am a newbie and trying to find out info - and there are so many places to ask and look up info..... I want to start a new character on the right server to join the...
  3. Frejya Evenstar

LOTRO 101 Video

Thanks so much Gravidy! This really helps. I just started playing and figuring things out the hard way - it is good to know that I can ask for help. Really appreciate it! I joined Discord and sent you a friend request under the name "Isybel".
  4. Frejya Evenstar

LOTRO Help

Thank you so much - this is very good info!
  5. Frejya Evenstar

LOTRO 101 Video

Hello - I started LOTRO for the first time because of the Exploring the LOTR Class and I have taught myself quite a bit and rose up to level 20 with a character on the Arkenstone server but am very ignorant about online gaming and confused about lots of things - I would appreciate if someone...
  6. Frejya Evenstar

LOTRO Help

Hi there - I have been following this wonderful course and loving it - and I have started to play LOTRO because of this course but have never played a game online before. I was just wondering if there was anywhere I could go to ask for help with LOTRO - there are so many things that confuse me...
  7. Frejya Evenstar

Can I ask about LOTRO?